Multimedia

Author Topic: The Scotch Thread  (Read 11388 times)

Offline RidingBMX

• View Profile
The Scotch Thread
« on: December 01, 2014, 07:29:53 PM »
What have all you fucks been sipping on lately?

I'm new to the Scotch game, but I'm enjoying my first bottle of Glenlivet 12 right now and love it.

Offline RidingBMX

• View Profile
Re: The Scotch Thread
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2014, 07:34:51 PM »
And yes, I'm currently drunk.  When is there a better time to post on bg?

Offline Cole

• Terribly Lonely
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 01, 2014, 10:42:08 PM »
Never had scotch. Feel like its an old mans thing to sip while sitting in front of a fireplace, toes in a bear skin rug and contemplating the finer things in life.
Quote from: Sir smashalottavaginis;3362940
Damn.  Now I\'m torn between c***s or satan

Offline Alex.

• usually drunk.
  • Global Moderator
  • 3 knucks deep
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 02, 2014, 12:54:19 AM »
I tried drinking just straight whiskey for a change to have less calorie intake but ended up juat drinking the whole thing in a day.

I've gone back to 4lokos and beer.
(ง'̀-'́)ง

Offline Finn the Human

• Algebraic!
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: December 02, 2014, 03:38:01 AM »
If you like Glenlivet then get some Glenmorangie. Its crazy nice.

Haven't bought anything nice in a while but the last one that stood out was Bowmore 12. Peaty but not as overwhelming as Talisker.

Offline Kinchy

• Fux wit titles
  • Veteran
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: December 02, 2014, 05:34:48 AM »

Obviously
Quote from: Broady;3529439
I ran ahead a bit and hid, dropped my jeans and took my top off and started chasing them whilst spraying beer all over them and making weird noises.

Offline badlight

• View Profile
    • http://
« Reply #6 on: December 02, 2014, 02:47:47 PM »